No, your team members will receive instructions to sign up. It won't cost them anything and all deals added will flow into your account.

The instructions team members receive will say "click start 14 day free trial" but it won't charge them (assuming they use the same email address you invited). That's just the button you have to press to enter their email address.

Did this answer your question?