Please follow the steps below to remove a team member from your account.

  1. Click the Account and Settings icon. That's the icon with your picture(or your initials if you have not uploaded a picture) on the upper right corner of the page.

  2. Click the name of the member you want to remove from your team.

  3. Click Delete Team member.

  4. Confirm that you want to delete that member.

That's it!

If this doesn't help or if you have accidentally removed a team member and you are getting an error when trying to add them back please reach out to our customer support team for further assistance.

Did this answer your question?