Sometimes you hit a button on accident. Oops!

Don't worry. Many actions within DealMachine can be undone within a short time frame.

If your action can be undone, you will see a prompt message at the bottom of the screen with the option to "Undo".

Just click that to undo your most recent action.

That's it!

Did this answer your question?