Sometimes you hit a button on accident. Oops!

Don't worry. Many actions within DealMachine can be undone within a short time frame.

If your action can be undone, you will see a "Undo?" message at the top of the screen.

Just click that to undo your most recent action.

That's it!

Did this answer your question?